Hello!

I didn’t know weather I wanted to post a welcoming post or not, but evidently I decided for doing so. And as follows; Welcome to my blog!

I decided to start this blog while on vacation in the Canary Islands. Random, I know. Don’t get me wrong, I’d been thinking about it for awhile, but by some chance everything just clicked during that week, and it’s all I’ve been able to think about since. The concept of mixing both cooking posts and litterature is a topic I’m sure has been done way before my time, but a book I read recently (titled November 9 by Colleen Hoover) got me thinking of  combining the two things I love the most; Baking and Cooking and Reading and Litterature. And this was the result!

I will, as previously stated, be combining both cooking and book-related posts on this blog. For now, I don’t have a spesific schedule, and will try to post as often as I can! Some weeks there may be several posts about my favourite cookies, and other weeks I’ll focus soley on books. Who knows where this blog will take me- but I sure hope you’ll follow me on the ride!

 

 

Leave a Reply

