Sorry!

Hey, my now probably none existent followers- sorry for being gone for so long! I just wanted to come on real quick with an update on my life. To be honest, I can't even remember when I last posted on this blog, or what it was about. For that I am truly sorry.

I had been wanting to start a book-blog for a long time, but once I bit the sour apple and finally did it, it turned out I didn't like it as much as I'd thought. Reviewing books just wasn't the thing for me. After some more thought though, I realized that blogging still might be. Therefore I've decided to start a new blog, more study oriented with tips and tricks to help you through the new school year. If you'd like to follow me on this (hopefully successful) journey please stay tuned here, and I'll post a follow-up hopefully within the next couple of days! Xx

Leave a Reply

